2010 Yamaha R15 designs

2008 / 2009 Yamaha R15

2010 😉

8 thoughts on “2010 Yamaha R15 designs

  1. WOW!
    amazing look,
    Sir i want to do my R15 like in the pictures can you please tell me the rate and location

    Regards,
    Dayan

  2. Hi,

    I have a white Yamaha, R15. I want to do custom paint jobs. Could you plz help me in knowing some ud designs and prices for that.

    Thanks,

    ..J

    • The White R15 is a great looking machine. Still you want to alter it ?
      I will do it in the future when time permits.

Leave a Reply

